Tenth Triennial Convention, July 11-13, 2017

Voting members of the Tenth Triennial Convention will elect four officers and 17 women to serve on the churchwide executive board for the 2017-2020 triennium. The president and vice president are elected at the convention by nominating ballot, and no advance nominations are needed for these two positions. Nominations were received by the nominating committee for secretary, treasurer and board members between July 30 and November 30, 2016.

The report of the nominating committee appears in the Convention Program and Reports. Nominations will be accepted on the floor of the convention. Consult the proposed agenda for more information about floor nominations and voting times.